Farewell (day 29)

This was my first but certainly not last TAD. Had a blast and glad to have joined in on the fun – special thanks to kikimartuck :)

Until next year ~

About gwenndyl

I'm an art director at an advertising agency and mother to two equally creative yet vastly different girls. I enjoy too many things to list but among the top 5: spending time with my kids and husband, anything crafty, photography, running, baking, and anything outdoors. Most excellent at making a mess... not so great at cleaning it all up.

2 comments

  1. kikimartuck

    Awww!! Thanks so much! I’m so glad you enjoyed your first thing-a-day! I really enjoyed your posts! I had a great time as well! Every year I say I’m going to continue making maybe not a thing a day, but more things once in a while! Its been lovely sharing this with you! ; )

  2. Take care, be creative and see you next year! :)

Leave a comment