Day 26: Book Inventory

photo (1)

I spent most of the day inventorying my rather large collection of books and packing them away in little boxes. This is just the first page, with forty-two cookbooks (and issues of cooking magazines) all listed. It didn’t look like I had that many when they were piled on the three little shelves that I normally store them on, but there it is.

I also worked on the hood some more, but I did not make significant enough of a difference to it to really make it worth another picture.

Leave a Reply

