Thing a Day 26

TAD26a

Meanwhile, Butterquack reaches the honeymoon suite and picks up a dagger. She is about to drive it into her chest when–

TAD26b

Westley: There is a shortage of perfect breasts in this world. ‘Twould be a pity to damage yours.

TAD26c

Count Rugen: Good heavens. Are you still trying to win? You’ve got an overdeveloped sense of vengeance. It’s going to get you into trouble some day.

Inigo: Hello. My name is Inigo Pondtoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.

They duel.

TAD26d

Inigo: Hello. My name is Inigo Pondtoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.Hello. My name is Inigo Pondtoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.

Count Rugen: Stop saying that!

Inigo: Hello. My name is Inigo Pondtoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.

Count Rugen: No!

TAD26e

Inigo kills the Count.

Leave a Reply

