Thing a Day 25

TAD25a

Count Rugen: Kill the dark one and the giant, but leave the third for questioning.

Inigo easily defeats the guards and faces Count Rugen.

TAD25b

Inigo: Hello. My name is Inigo Pondtoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.

TAD25c

Count Rugen runs away. Inigo runs after him. The count throws a dagger at Inigo.

TAD25d

Inigo: Sorry, father. I tried. I tried.

Count Rugen: You must be that little Spanish brat I taught a lesson to all those years ago. Simply incredible. Have you been chasing me your whole life only to fail now? I think that’s the worst thing I’ve ever heard. How marvelous.

Leave a Reply

