Day 24 – A Stolen Moment

Day 055 - A Stolen Moment

Day 055 – A Stolen Moment

I have been trying really hard not to make too many of my pictures of Titan. We had a bit of scare last night though, so we took him to the vet first thing in the morning and when he finally came home tonight all he wanted to do was look out the window and cuddle. Titan is not a cuddler so I felt I had to snap a few shots to commemorate it :)

Check out my other photographs these places:
http://instagram.com/onthehunt365
http://onthehunt365.blogspot.com
http://www.pinterest.com/elusiveblue/on-the-hunt-365/

About elusiveblue

I am a graphic designer with a love of pretty things.

4 comments

  1. I hope he’s feeling a bit more like himself.
    I take photos of my dog almost everyday!

  2. What happened? Is he okay?

    • Yes is just fine. We had him fixed just over a week ago and Sunday night he aggravated his stitches and they wound wouldn’t stop bleeding. He spent some time at the vet on Monday to make sure everything was okay and when he got home he was really clingy.

Leave a Reply

