Day 21 – rats

Okay, now I’ve forgotten what I did on Day 21. Rats. And I just noticed I missed a day earlier in the month. Oh, well.  Here’s a picture of Charlie and Mish to make up for it. She looks like she’s a bit nervous about him being behind her, though not enough that she feels the need to turn around and look. He’s trying to ignore the fact that there’s a dangerous cat sitting in front of him because he desperately wants to look out the door. It got up to 60 degrees here the other day so everyone enjoyed a bit of fresh air. It’s back down to the twenties now.

IMG_2206

About Susan Brandt

I am an artist concentrating on hand-painting silk. I sell online (susanbrandt.etsy.com), at craft shows and in shops. I don't have a plan for Thing-A-Day 2014, though, as always, it will most likely involve new hand-painted silk stuff.

4 comments

  1. I had to convert your temperature to °c. That’s some shift. The plants will be very confused.

  2. Yay, a Charlie photo! I love Mish’s coloring.

Leave a Reply

