TAD Day 20: Hanging wall vase

Image

I was originally going to use hose clamps for this, but we didn’t have the right size in the house. I have two kitty cats who consider all fresh flowers and plants in the house their personal salad bar, so this will give me a way to bring some in, and keep them out of their reach.  These fake flowers are my models today since spring still seems a long way off.

Inspiration here: http://www.sugarbeecrafts.com/2013/11/recycled-jars-wall-vase-my-craftily.html

About alookatthelittlethings

I completed a 365 year of making challenge in 2015 and decided to see how long I could keep it going. I jump around from craft to craft, but trying new things is what keeps life interesting.

3 comments

  1. I hope your garden blooms and fills all your vases.

  2. That’s a great idea. I hope that your cats don’t look upon it as a challenge! ;)

Leave a Reply

