TAD 2014 – Day 20

My day started early with a text message to my daughter wishing her a happy birthday at 5:39 am. It’s a thing I have done for years to celebrate her birth and now she is a mother herself! Off to work and then a drive through the beginnings of what is supposed to turn into a blizzard… and it’s doing a good job! We’ve got have at least 5 inches of snow by now. I am NOT going to work tomorrow. I can not face another drive in a snow storm.

So by the time I got home and had a glass of wine (or 2) I was not feeling even remotely creative. So…. here’s a picture of my creative dinner…. French Bread Pizza….

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

About bjcobb

Graphic designer by day... aspiring artist by night.

2 comments

  1. Glad you made it home before the blizzard hit. Pizza looks yummy.

  2. :/ Gosh. Snowstorms. It managed to get to around 10°c here. Crocuses coming out.

Leave a Reply

