Scribble Day 21

To be really honest, today’s thing wasn’t created today but I remembered it today.

I have an app on my iPad called iFontMaker which is rather super. You can create any font and then download it to use it. These are going to allow me to type out recipes for the allotment journal rather than write them. They’ll be in my own handwriting but neater and in line!

20140221-212345.jpg

20140221-212355.jpg

20140221-212402.jpg

20140221-212410.jpg

About bubblemunch

I live in the historic city of York. I enjoy most things arty and crafty and am greatly inspired by nature.

Leave a Reply

