Day 06-15 – Portland, Messages & More

So sorry guys. I went out of town last weekend and have found it really hard to catch up. I have been taking and editing photos everyday, it just seems they haven’t been making it to the TAD blog. Instead of backdating posts, or doing a bunch of consecutive posts, I decided I would just show my last 10 pictures in one post. I hope you enjoy them. I feel like I got some great pictures in Portland and I love today’s train photo. Here’s to being over half way done :)

Day 037 - Up High

Day 037 – Up High

Day 038 - Outside The Window

Day 038 – Outside The Window

Day 039 - Down The Drain

Day 039 – Down The Drain

Day 040 - Skyline

Day 040 – Skyline

Day 041 - Sign

Day 041 – Sign

Day 042 - Architecture

Day 042 – Architecture

Day 043 - A Message

Day 043 – A Message

Day 044 - Typeface

Day 044 – Typeface

Day 045 - Smooth Texture

Day 045 – Smooth Texture

Day 046 - Trainspotting

Day 046 – Trainspotting

Check out my other photographs these places:
http://instagram.com/onthehunt365
http://onthehunt365.blogspot.com
http://www.pinterest.com/elusiveblue/on-the-hunt-365/

About elusiveblue

I am a graphic designer with a love of pretty things.

One comment

  1. Susan

    The last one is my favorite.

Leave a Reply

