Carving AND Cutting Day 10

Flower themed again.
I drew some flowers and scanned ’em in. My magical machine has saved them and will be able to draw them for me in any size (well, when I buy the pens that fit it will!) I then coloured with alcohol pens.
There is no way that I could have cut these out myself.

I carved a simple set of stamps too. The colours are insipid as they were stamped using distress inks.

20140210-192120.jpg

20140210-192128.jpg

20140210-192137.jpg

20140210-192145.jpg

About bubblemunch

I live in the historic city of York. I enjoy most things arty and crafty and am greatly inspired by nature.

3 comments

  1. Susan

    Okay, so this machine scans your artwork and then draws (and colors when you’ve got the pens in) and then cuts the shape out? Is that right?

  2. Susan

    Well, that’s pretty cool. All this stuff one has no idea is out there.

Leave a Reply

