Day 7 – Duct Tape Folder

I made a duct tape mini folder to hold some things that need to be kept together but keep getting separated in my purse. It fits perfectly! I’m going to live with it for a few days before I decide if it needs some sort of closure.

20140207-191004.jpg

20140207-191042.jpg

20140207-191443.jpg

About bebopbeads

I fell in love with freeform beading after many years of dabbling with all manner of media. My fascination with seed beads goes back to my childhood. My mom, a Cub Scout den mother, started me on a bead loom when I was about 8, so coming back to seed beads was like coming home. You can find more of my work at http://bebopbeads.artfire.com

Leave a Reply

