Sherlock!

Unknown

 

I did do creative things today, I promise, but they were nothing new, just more silk scarves. I didn’t take any pictures and I’m upstairs ready for bed now so I thought I’d post the other fun thing I did today which was to watch the last episode of this series of Sherlock for the first time. I watch it online on PBS (http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/masterpiece/watch-online/full-episodes/sherlock-s3-e3-his-last-vow/). This is the third Sherlock series, 9 episodes total. I think they are such a clever, clever modernization of Conan Doyle’s Sherlock adventures. Really great acting, lots of style and something that I took the time to savor.

About Susan Brandt

I am an artist concentrating on hand-painting silk. I sell online (susanbrandt.etsy.com), at craft shows and in shops. I don't have a plan for Thing-A-Day 2014, though, as always, it will most likely involve new hand-painted silk stuff.

Leave a Reply

