Day 3 – Quick Sketch

image

Just a quick sketch. Not feeling so hot today.

4 comments

  1. Hope you get to feeling better.

  2. Susan

    Feel better :)
    BTW, I don’t know if you don’t want your image to be on the front page, but if you do, on the lower right side when you are writing your post there is a button that says ‘set featured image’ which will actually pull up all of our images. You click on the one you want and, Bob’s your uncle, it will appear on the front page.

    • Thanks!

      I did know that, but didn’t realize I could do it on my phone, which is how I post these most of the time! I actually just tried going back to this post to correct via phone, but it looks like I’ll have to wait until I get to a computer. :o)

Leave a Reply

