Day 2 – Yoga Mat Bag

20140202-122616.jpg

I’ve been wanting to make a bag for my yoga mat, so I did. (I did not make the cat, but you know how it is if you put something on the floor and there’s a cat in the room…)

I found a free PDF pattern online and used scraps I had on hand.

About bebopbeads

I fell in love with freeform beading after many years of dabbling with all manner of media. My fascination with seed beads goes back to my childhood. My mom, a Cub Scout den mother, started me on a bead loom when I was about 8, so coming back to seed beads was like coming home. You can find more of my work at http://bebopbeads.artfire.com

Leave a Reply

