A Photo Is A Thing

A snowy path in Burr Oaks park, Independence, MO. Feb 1 2014

A snowy path in Burr Oaks park, Independence, MO. Feb 1 2014

Well, I did not get off to a great start today. Spent nowhere near enough time trying to come up with an idea and far too much time looking around Walmart for supplies. End result, it’s 11:30 and I have not started anything. So, I submit for your enjoyment, a photo I took today with my iPhone at the park, lightly edited. … I can’t figure out how to rotate it. :(

One comment

  1. The main reason that I participate in TAD is the community of other people who share their creativity. I could create daily but TAD is special. I love seeing the variety on here.
    That you still wanted to post when you’ve had a hectic day is great. :))

Leave a Reply

