TAD 2013 – Day 27

No pictures today. I made silk screens again and they just don’t photograph. One worked and the other did not. I made one with the emulsion for the YUDU machine and the other I made with an after market emulsion sheet. I went through a whole bunch of the after market ones  a while back trying to make one screen. I thought I would try one of the remaining ones. Nope…. waste of time and money!

So now I just have to figure out what I am going to do for the last day of TAD 2013….

 

About bjcobb

Graphic designer by day... aspiring artist by night.

Leave a Reply

