Day 23: Chorus #1

imokimalright

I’m okay, I’m alright/ When you’re here by my side

No more doubt, no feeling sorry for myself

I’m okay, I’m alright/ With you by my side

No holding back, no more waiting for tomorrow

I’m okay, I’m alright/ With you by my side

Ok… Well, I thought that since others have loaded video that I could, but the site isn’t letting me, so… I converted the video of my first “Chorus-a-Day” into an audio file. And next time I will record it as audio in the first place. Also I wrote vocals one day, then chords, then recorded… We’ll see how these turn out!?!

2 comments

  1. Beautiful. Such a lovely voice and message. If anyone missed the link it is in red at the top and you can listen to the chorus.

Leave a Reply

