Day 22: Moxie Drawing

moxie-derp

Quick charcoal sketch of my cat from an old photo. She’d gotten inside a packing envelope, and the look on her face is pretty priceless. Distinctly a “Mommy, don’t ship me to Antartica, I promise I’ll stay off the table!” face.

About shukitty

I am a graphic and web designer by day and a crafter of all trades by night. I like drawing, painting, knitting, crocheting, embroidery, cross stitch, sewing, scrapbooking etc. If it will make a mess, I've probably done it.

2 comments

  1. Moxie is the cutest name for anything ever!

  2. Dancing Ferret Design

    Nice work. You really captured the look of a playful cat.

Leave a Reply

