Thank You

I have so many good, loving, caring and helpful people in my life that I can never have too many cards or notelets to say thank you.

Today I sliced up some A4 felt textured card to make some A6 sized cards.

I masked off a section for printing on. Gathered some fern leaves from the garden, grabbed the clingfilm and got out my Gelli plate, acrylic paints, waterspray, flow medium and Derwent Artbars.

Here are the results so far.

tad220213cards1

tad220213cards2

First run of prints used acrylic/acrylic and flow enhancer. Second run of prints used artbars with acrylic flow enhancer and water.

The second photo shows a card created using acrylic paints with flow enhancer on the Gelli plate with crumpled clingfilm. It is the first pull (I did a second pull also which is shown in the montage above) I then stamped on two images from the Inkylicious stamp range using Tsukineko Brilliance pigment ink in lightning black.

About bubblemunch

I live in the historic city of York. I enjoy most things arty and crafty and am greatly inspired by nature.

One comment

Leave a Reply

