Day 21 – Hello Cheshire Cat

I finally finished the Chesire Cat from Tim Burton’s ‘Alice in Wonderland’… I was initially going to use “Disney’s”, but as we know, the original Disney version is animated. :) Anyways, this one was a bit more time-consuming than I had anticipated, so only worked on it during breaks here and there. I also made changes and more changes, etc.

At long last, my version of the Cheshire Cat. Super happy with it, actually.

hello_cheshire

Update:  I saw something I didn’t like about the mouth, so I feexed it. Now I like it. OK… going now.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

