Song Title A Day Answer Key

The Climb

The Climb

Locked Out Of Heaven

Locked Out Of Heaven

Viva Las Vegas

Viva Las Vegas

Where The Streets Have No Names

Where The Streets Have No Names

Break Even

Break Even

Leaving Las Vegas

Leaving Las Vegas

Tight Rope

Tight Rope

Peace Train

Peace Train

Sunday Bloody Sunday

Sunday Bloody Sunday

Pictures Of You

Pictures Of You

Everybody Was Kung Fu Fighting

Everybody Was Kung Fu Fighting

Suspicious Minds

Suspicious Minds

What The Fox Say

What The Fox Say

All You Need Is Love

All You Need Is Love

I Would Do Anything For Love

I Would Do Anything For Love

Tainted Love

Tainted Love

Cry Me A River, Sexy Back, Suit and Tie

Cry Me A River, Sexy Back, Suit and Tie

You Dropped a Bomb On Me

You Dropped a Bomb On Me

Counting Stars

Counting Stars

Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

Blue Moon, Black Bird, The Wall, Lithium, Tiny Dancer, Umbrella, Yellow Brick Road, Wrecking Ball, Price Tag, Raspberry Beret, SqueezeBox, Little Red Corvette, Stairway to Heaven, Fire Flys

Blue Moon, Black Bird, The Wall, Lithium, Tiny Dancer, Umbrella, Yellow Brick Road, Wrecking Ball, Price Tag, Raspberry Beret, SqueezeBox, Little Red Corvette, Stairway to Heaven, Fire Flys

Pompeii

Pompeii

Moon Dance

Moon Dance

Who You Gonna Call

Who You Gonna Call

Love Stinks

Love Stinks

My Hero

My Hero

Songs that start with "I Want..."

Songs that start with “I Want…”

It's the End of the World as We Know It (And I Feel Fine)

It’s the End of the World as We Know It (And I Feel Fine)

4 comments

  1. Thanks for the answer key! I think the only one I got was Sunday, Bloody Sunday. I should have gotten some of the others (Love Stinks, for example) but they all stumped me :)

  2. I enjoyed being puzzled trying to get the answers if your cryptic, visual clues. It’s got to have confirmation that I got some right! ;)

  3. I’m impressed with myself for getting 9 of them when they were posted. Thanks for the answer key!

  4. mojogoing

    I really never intended this to be a guessing game, it just evolved into one. I am happy with most of the drawings and had a ton of fun participating this year.
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

