TAD Day 1-28-Group Photo

TAD Day 1-28-Group Photo

Congratulations to every who made things. I have seen a few of you over the years change form this to that and it is great to see people grow in skill, interest. TAD is the best time of the year and my family supports me diving in deeply to try new things.
This year I was happy that I was healthy and did not need to simplify my interest. There are several things I wish I had done but no regrets on this year’s things.
Here is a collection of the Things that carried me through another winter.
Hope to see you all next TAD and keep doing your things.

2 comments

  1. I loved your steampunk creations and you’ve promoted me to give photo transgender a go (something that’s always on my craft-to-do list.

  2. I really liked the things you made, and am planning on going steampunk myself.
    Good luck.

Leave a Reply

