TAD 2014 – Day 27

Still couldn’t get the stupid silk screen to work. Dharma Trading’s notes on the emulsion sheets says to expose them for 14 minutes if using a Yudu machine. Then when I started looking out on chat boards, people were saying 8 minutes or even 6 if the screen design has fine lines. On top of that, a lot of people switched from the emulsion sheets to liquid emulsion. So now I am going to try the 8 minutes instead of 14….

While I was waiting for that to dry and expose, I worked on getting a canvas started. I can see it in my head…. let’s see if I can get it from there onto the canvas…. and yes, it will involved a circle, but just one.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

About bjcobb

Graphic designer by day... aspiring artist by night.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

