TAD Day 7:Scissor fob

ImageQuick and early project this morning since I’m headed straight from work to Lancaster, PA for an early class Saturday morning.

I didn’t have a clasp in the house large enough to fit the handles, so I added a key ring to this one.

About alookatthelittlethings

The challenge I set for myself for Thing A Day is to create something everyday using only supplies I already have, or don't have to buy. Sometimes that limits the choices I have, and other times it allows me to find inspiration from a pattern, but take it in a new direction.

Leave a Reply

